My Light Academia Lookbook

Light Academia – Look#1
Photos by Cherri Oh https://www.flickr.com/photos/143502532@N06/51837296349/

Firstly before I continue, I thought it would be fun to challenge myself to put together three Light Academia looks (a style I love in RL) with things I already own in my inventory. If you’re not familiar with the Light Academia aesthetic here’s my short definition/(here goes): classical, pretty, light, posh, comfortable, happiness, outdoors, books, blazers, loosely draped pants, light plaids and softness and positivity. Maybe some of you bloggers/vlogger might take up this challenge too! Let me know if you! I’ll be adding my Lookbook for Dark Academia & Cottagecore very soon. I hope you enjoyed my take on Light Academia Styles. Hugzz luv yas ❤

Look #1

Hair – J0513b hair by Tram

Cardigan – Off The Shoulders Cardigan (fatpack) by Tetra

Top – Lina Top (fatpack) by {Le Fil Casse}

Skirt – Think Of You gacha B5 Skirt by [V.C.Lab]

Shoes – Aubrey Heels by Ingenue (last week’s FLF)

Bag – Sara Look Gacha Bag5 (older) by M.Birdie

Phone – Open Ur Heart Gacha (older) Phone/coral by ::{U.F.O}::

Drink – Cold Brew by hive

Other Item In Photo

Nutmeg Springtide Cabinet

Nutmeg Musical Escape Ashen Lamp

Nutmeg Musical Escape Fawn Lace & Mirror

Nutmeg Charming Zen Potted Flowering Plant

Light Academia – Look#2

Hair – Lovegood by DOUX @ EQUAL10

Dress – Peru Dress & Tee/burlap by EMERY

Scraf – Critter Comfort Brown Bear by Atomic

Heels – Joanne Gacha /older by Osmia

Clutch – Joanne Gacha /older by Osmia

Light Academia – Look#3

Hair – Narla by DOUX

Jacket – Bomi Jacket by :UZU:

Glasses – Hwarang Glasses by MUDSKIN @ KUSTOM9

Top – Tired Bra by [Eternus]

Pants – Vi-A Look Gacha (older) by M.Birdie

Shoes – Lindsay Look gacha (older) by M.Birdie

Leave a comment