~Nature Survives In The Mist Of Man’s Destruction ~ Gacha Garden {Le Fil Casse}

{La Casse} GG #10_001EDIT
Photos By: Cherri Oh

Outfit/Stylecard

There so many of us that love love love gachas specially the gachas that are high in detail such as the ones in this blog post and believe me there were a lot of other gachas I didn’t mention in this post that I adored hopefully I’ll post a few more times about this Gacha Garden round. Yup, I spent plenty $L at the GACHA GARDEN (as I’m sure a lot of you other gacha addicted people did too LOL) I got a few RARES and like all my friend there were few I really really really wanted  but didn’t get  (sad face) 😦  Oh Darn! Hello MP!! Wish you all good luck grabbing RARES and I hope you enjoy this post, I fell in love with this outfit by {Le Fil Casse} and had to blog it!♥

♥ Top – “Vivienne Top” (RARE) By: {Le Fil Casse} @ Gacha Garden -this round

♥ Skirt – Vivienne Skirt” (sky) By: {Le Fil Casse} @ Gacha Garden – this round

♥ Necklace & Earrings – “FineApple Accessories Gacha” (RARE) By: .OPPA. @ Gacha Garden – this round

♥ Hair – “Lika Hair” (RARE Essenitals Fatpack) By: {Limerence} @ Gacha Garden – this round

♥ Headband – “Nimfa” By: [AYASHI] Past The Season’s Story

♥ Lip Applier –  “Garda Lips”  By ZIBSKA @ Shiny Shabby

♥ Nail Applier – ” #2 Pink Line Gacha”By: ALME @ Gacha Garden – This round

♥ Camera – “Fugi Insta Purple Gacha” By: A*S @ Gacha Garden – This round

♥ Heels – “Linda Heels” By: _CandyDoll_ @ The Mainstore

GG {le Fil Casse} #3

{La Casse} GG #8_001EDIT

Leave a Reply

