“Come To Me When You’re All Alone & Feelin’ Down, Come To Me When There’s Nobody Else Around” … France Joli

DREAM Nite moon

♬♫♬ Come To Me ♬♫♬ By: France Joli

Come to me
When you’re all alone and feelin’ down
Come to me
When there’s nobody else around
Come to me
I’m still waiting open-armed for you
Come to me
‘Cause I will comfort you
When you’ve no one to turn to
I will be here just for you
Come to me
When your world is empty and cold
Come to me
When you need someone you want to hold
Come to me
In my arms I will keep you safe and warm
Come to me
I will shelter you from the storm
I’m not one to pretend
Why can’t you understand
That I love you
And I love you
And I need you
And I want you
And I love you
And I love you
And I need you
And I want you
Come to me, oh baby
TWE12VE AC Van Goh Gown #5Photos By: Cherri Oh

Outfit/Stylecard

♥ Dress – “Van Gogh Gown” (isn’t this a perfectly lovely charming gown? Unbelievable for 85L!) BY: Applique Chic @ TWE12VE Event July

♥ Hair – “Venus Hair” (very stylish updo) By: Firelight @ TWE12VE Event July

♥ Necklace – “Serena Necklace” By: !IT! @ From Jersey ShoreEvent

♥ Earrings – “Bahija Earrings” By: !IT! @ TWE12VE Event July

♥  Head Wreath – “Lilac #32 Gacha” By: !IT! From Jersey Shore

♥ Bangles – “Donut Bangles” By: Noodles for July Cutie Loot

♥ Eye Shadow Applier – “Reverie Shadows” By LIVIA @ TWE12VE July Event

♥ Lip Applier – “Everlasting Lipstick” By: D.Designs  @ TWE12VE July’s Round(Gorgeous!)

♥ Eyes – “Soft Eyes” By: Kosmetik @ TWE12VE Event July‘s Round

TWE12VE JULY AC Purple Gown #7_001-edit-b♦♦♦This month’s amazing theme is “DREAM” hurry and grab your TAXI for @TWE12VE July’s Round  There are so many talented designers at TWE12VE I’m sure you will be stunned by what DREAMY things you see. Ends July 31st! Women & Menswear, home decor, makeup appliers, poses and many more DREAM inspired items.♦♦♦ 

TWE12VE June LOGO

EBP LOGO NEW

 

TWE12VE JULY AC Purple Gown #5_001-edit

Leave a Reply

