“Come Meet Me On The Sand, I’ve Been Waiting For You”

#2 Moon ELIXIRPhotos By:  Cherri Oh

WoW! This year’s SUMMERFEST was head-spinning! Not only did I get dizzy walking around and around but the fashion, decor, & other items were all so amazing I got woozy from deciding what I wanted to buy. As you see below one of my purchases was at the Moon Elixir kiosk I also bought the e.marie “Pineapple” earrings that are too cute, Belle Poses for Bento hands, and a few other items I perviously  blogged so head over before its gone on July 20th  TAXI 2 SUMMERFEST  

Outfit/ Stylecard

♥ Skirt , Top & Bottom Bikini – “Paradise” Bikini top & bottom & Skirt (sold separately) (wonderful defined textures)  By: Moon Elixir @ SUMMERFEST  

♥ Heels – “Pica Heels” BY: PHODORA @ KINKY(extraordinarily gorgeous heels with a hud that changes every aspect of the incredible heels!)

♥ Bangles – “Donut Bangles” BY: NOODLES For Cutie Loot JULY (comes with a color changing hud and I’m loving’ these for summer!)

♥ Earrings – “Pineapple Earrings” BY: e.maire @ SUMMERFEST

♥ Nail Applier – “Doll”  By: SLACKGIR: ::SG:: @ Mainstore

♥ Lip Applier – “Chisa Lips” BY: ZIBSKA @ Shiny Shabby (Really divine appliers I’m crazy about the shades for summer!)

MOON ELIC JULY 8th 2017 #4_001_EDIT#1 MOON ELIXIRMOON ELIC JULY 8th 2017 #1_001_EDITMOON ELIC JULY 8th 2017 #9_001_EDIT

2 thoughts on ““Come Meet Me On The Sand, I’ve Been Waiting For You”

Leave a Reply

