“Only In My Dreams”

JAN PJs JULY 8th TWE12VE #4_001_EDIT

“Only In My Dreams”

Everytime I’m telling secrets
I remember how it used to be
And I realized how much I miss you
And I realize how it feels to be free

Now I see I’m up to no good (no, no good)
And I wanna start again
Can’t remember when I felt good (felt good baby)
No I can’t remember when

No, only in my dreams
As real as it may seem
It was only in my dreams

Couldn’t see how much I missed you (now I do)
Couldn’t see how much it meant (ahh)
Now I see my world come tumbling down
(Tumbling down my world)
Now I see the road is bent

If I only once could hold you (no, no, no)
And remember how it used to be (ahh)
If only I could scold you
And forget how it feels to be free

No, only in my dreams
As real as it may seem
It was only in my dreams

No,
No, no, no, only in my dreams
As real as it may seem
It was only in my dreams

No, only in my dreams
As real as it may seem
It was only in my dreams

No,
No, no, no, only in my dreams
As real as it may seem
It was only in my dreams

No, no, no, only in my dreams
As real as it may seem
It was only in my dreams

JAN PJs JULY 8th TWE12VE #12_001_EDITPhotos By: Cherri Oh

Outfit/Stylecard

* The sweet jammies below are as fabulous inworld as they are in the photos below well…even more inworld! Wait till you see them you’ll love them as much as I do! Isn’t this hair by: !!FIRELIGHT!!equally adorable? Incredible price$$. It looks so good on the texture is pretty darn stunning! So get ready for the TWE12VE Event on July 12th till the 31st and visit the TWE12VE JULY Event!Here’s your ride waiting for you!

TWE12VE June LOGO

♥ Top, Bottoms  & Slippers- “Lullaby PJ’s” By: January @ TWE12VE July Event

♥ Hair – “Busty Rigel” (Gorgeous Hair!!) By: !!FIRELIGHT!! @ TWE12VE July Event  

♥ Necklace – “True Love” By: !IT! @ BBH7 (going on now till the 31st of July)

♥ Flower – “Rare Flower gacha” By: LUSH for past TWE12VE event

♥ Bracelets – “Donut Bangles” By Noodles for July Cutie Loot

♥ Lollipop – “Round Lollipop” By: :UNA for July Cutie Loot

♥ Nails – “Libya Nails” By: SLACKGIRL ::SG:: @ Mainstore

♥ Lips – “Meera Lips” BY: ZIBSKA

JAN PJs JULY 8th TWE12VE #14_001_EDIT

Other Credits:
Pusheen Girl : By Oopa for Cutie Loot July
Rug: By Brocante
Opened Travel Case: By Dead Dollz
Bed: By Kalapsis
TV: Wednesday[+]
Chandelier : Fancy Decor  

#1 Lullaby PJs

Leave a Reply

