“She Had Her Drink In Her Hand, She Had Her Toes In The Sand & Whoa! Ha, Ha What A Beautiful Girl, Ah Yeah!”…Van Halen “Beautiful Girls” (my parents era music lol but I love it!)

CANDY DOLL #6

Van Halen – Beautiful Girls

(circa 1973)-17 years before I was born lol(They had some pretty fantastic tunes back then I love oldies)

She was a-seaside sittin’
Just a-smokin’ and a-drinkin’ on ringside
On top of the world, oh yeah
She had her drink in her hand
She had her toes in the sand and whoa! Ha, ha
What a beautiful girl, ah yeah

What a sweet talkin’ honey with a little bit o’ money
She turn your head around
Creature from the sea with the looks to me
Like she like to fool around

What a snappy little mammy gonna keep a pappy happy
And accompany me, to the ends of the earth, ah yeah
Ah, that’s why I said

Here I am, ain’t no man of the world, no
All I need is a beautiful girl
Ah yeah, beautiful girls

Woo, come here, honey
Come here, come here, come here

Well, I’m a bum in the sun and I’m havin’ fun
And I know you know I got no special plans (Special plans)
All the bills are paid, I got it made in the shade
An’ all I n-n-need is the woman, ha ha ha (Understand)

What a sweet talkin’ honey with a little bit o’ money
She turn your head around
A creature from the sea with the looks to me
Like she like to fool around

Here I am, ain’t no man of the world, no
All I need is a beautiful girl
Ah yeah, beautiful girl

Ohh, come this way, babe
Sit down right here
Ooh la la!
Think I got it now

Now I’m a-seaside sittin’
Just a-smokin’ and a-drinkin’, I’m ringside
On top of the world (Top of the world)
I got a drink in my hand, I got my toes in the sand
All I need, is a beautiful girl (Beautiful girl)
Oh yeah!

Here I am, ain’t no man of the world, no
All I need is a beautiful girl
Ah yeah! Beautiful girls

Whoa! I ain’t lyin’ to ya!
Nothin’ else I need!

(Ah yeah, beautiful girls) Sit yourself on down
(Ah yeah, beautiful girls) Ow!
(Ah yeah, beautiful girls) Ow!
(Ah yeah, beautiful girls) Woo! Come here, baby. Come here. Whoa!
(Ah yeah, beautiful girls) What’s your name, honey? What’s your — hey! Hey, where ya goin’?
(Ah yeah, beautiful girls) Hey! Hey, hey! Wait a minute, wait a min… ohh!
(Ah yeah, beautiful girls) I love ’em! I need ’em!
(Ah yeah, beautiful girls) Can’t do without ’em, no!
(Ah yeah, beautiful girls) Ow! Ow! Ow! Ow!
(Ah yeah, beautiful girls)
(Ah yeah, beautiful girls)
(Smooch)💋

CANDYDOLL SUMMERFEST #13_001_EDITCANDYDOLL #4CANDYDOLL #5Photos By:Cherri Oh

Outfit/Stylecard

♥ Bathing suit – “Kendall Bathing Suit” (fatpack) (Oh Yes I love love love this suit!!)By:_CD_ CandyDoll @ Summerfest 2017 

♥ Hair – “Chii Hair” : By: Tableau Vivant @Crystal Heart Festival

♥ Bento rings – “Magical Bento Rings” By: ASTRALIA @ Crystal Heart Festival

♥ Choker – “Karin Choker” By: Supernatural (past Chapter Four)

♥ Lip Applier – “Tegan Lips” By: ZIBSKA @ Project 9

♥ Nail Applier – “Doll” By: Slackgirl ::SG:: @ Mainstore

Props:

♥ Adorable Octopus -“Octie”gacha By Mainstore?MOoH!

♥ Yummy yummy punch bowl – Watermelon Punch” By: (:OkiDoki:) (:OkiDoki:)(this  is sooooo sweet I saw other bloggers using this prop in their pictures and had to go buy one! Dear (:OKIDOKI:) please please please make more items, your work is marvelous!!)

♥ Beach Bag – “Huguette Bag” – By:C’est La Vie past FLF It can still be found at the mainstore I believe 

CANDYDOLL SUMMERFEST #18_001_EDITCANDYDOLL SUMMERFEST #5_001_EDIT

Leave a Reply

