Ecstatically Jubilant Over Winning These 2 “FAWNY” Luxury Dream Gachas!

FAWNY LUXURY DREAM GACHA EPIPHANY #3Photos By: Cherri Oh

*Ok Dear Readers, now I’m going to subject you all to my adulation & gushing over this amazing beautiful, stunning, elegant gacha by FAWNY from the “Luxury Dream Gacha” at EPIPHANY Event. Honestly, the detail & highly textured articles from this gacha are all amazing! The work that went into producing such a gorgeously divine garment must have taking hours if not days & weeks. A huge huge hug & grateful thank you to FAWNY & the design team, you all made my day, week, month, year?  A few weeks back I saw the teaser on FLICKR and immediately I went berserk over it!

*After fighting my way through the thick crowd standing around the FAWNY kiosk and trying to TP too many times to count for a few days I was finally able to play my hand at this yummy gacha.  Heck Yeahhhh!  I did it! I won both RARES!!! Woo Hoo! The two RARES (Shoes & Dress) come with a hud to change the color, I must say all the other things in this gacha are pretty darn fantastic too! Well done FAWNY ! & I can’t wait to see what’s next from you! I’m drooling already! LOL!

***Hurry this round of EPIPHANY closes on May 15th! So hurry!

FAWNY LUXURY DREAM GACHA EPIPHANY #4

Outfit

♥ Dress & Heels – “LUXURY DREAM” gacha FAWNY@EPIPHANY (till May 15th) ♥

♥ Hair – “Fairy Nights Hair” Tableau Vivant@ COLLABOR88 (Till May 6th)

♥ Cell Case – “Luxury Dream Cell Case With Pom” Genesis Labs @ EPIPHANY (Cell not included–darn! LOL Adorable!)

♥ Glasses – “Naomi Glasses”By MOWIE@SLMarketplace

♥ Choker – “Kylie” AMALA@ SL Marketplace ( I bought this choker at an event a while back  it came with both the single and triple row chokers I’m happy I grabbed them up back then)

♥ Lip Applier – “Toma Lips” ZIBSKA @ Shiny Shabby Beautiful! ♥

♥ Nail Applier – “Pantone Solid B” ALME @ ON9

♥ Nail Add Ons – ” Spring Bloom Add Ons” ASTRALIA@BLOOM

FAWNT LUXURAY DREAM GACHA EPIPHANY #1

FAWNY LUXURY DREAM GACHA EPIPHANY #2

*Me In Ecstasy After Winning The Two Rare “FAWNY Luxury Dream” Gachas! HEAVEN!!*

Leave a Reply

