*Moonlight’s Secrets Of The Duet’s Lovers Bridge*

DD #1Photos By: Cherri Oh

Outfit

♥ Dress – “SkiesSummerDress” UnitedColors@MeshBodyAddicts (This stunning dress floored me when I first saw it on another persons blog that had a early access to the event or is a formal blogger for United Colors. I was dying to get my hands on it! How uniquely original is this fabulous frock? I LOVE IT! ♥)

♥ Hair – “Lana” @Little Bones

♥ Necklace – “Arleen Necklace” KIBITZ@KUSTOM9 (ADORABLE)

♥ Choker – “Shade”By CHAIN@Lost&Found (past gacha)

♥ Bracelet – “Throwback Bracelet” e.marie@KUSTOM9(very sweet I’m so happy I decided to buy this one!)

♥ Earrings – “Yara” @[KUNGLERS] I bought these enchanting earrings a long time ago but so happy I had then in my inventory they match perfectly with this beautiful dress!)

♥ Heels – “Arya Heels” REIGH@N21(past round)

♥ Lip Applier – “Dafne” @ZIBSKA

♥ Nail Applier – “Oriental Nails” @ALME

Dead Dollz#2Dead Dollz #3

Leave a Reply

