*Feeling Just Like Cinderella* – There In The Distance He Stood, Our Eyes Met, He Was Watching Me Unbeknownst To Me…

♥ His eyes smiled and sparkled and seemed stuck in a stare, so I raised my hankie to my mouth to hopefully break his fixation. Then slowly but deliberately and statuesque-like he began to walk across the room towards me. His eyes still focused upon me, he drew closer and closer approaching with deliberate intention and determination. My heart fluttered, for I somehow knew him although never set eyes on this handsomely gentleman to my knowledge. Was this a dream??? …..to be continued (short story by: Cherri Oh)

(CW) #1Photos By: Cherri Oh

Outfit

♥ Gown – “Paris Ball Gown” (CW)@Hash In Wonderland Event

♥ Hair – “Cinderella Wig & Base” @Tableau Vivant ( I have to admit I adore this hair and find myself wearing the base to this hair with other hairs♥)

♥ Necklace – “SecondHand Necklace” @(YUMMY) Gorgeous impeccable detail!

♥ Earrings – “Diamond Drop Studs” By ZARA ( LM unknown)

♥ Heels – “Cinderella Heels” By ChicChica

♥ LipApplier – “Dafne” @ZIBSKA

♥ Nail Applier – “Cupids Shimmer” @ALME

(CW) #2

Location of photos shot at: Outer Garden Sim TY ♥

(CW) #3

Leave a Reply

