Happy St Patrick’s Day Everyone!! – “Luck Of The Irish Gacha Event” By Depraved Nation

                          happy-st-patricks-day11

♣ I had a blast at the “Luck Of The Irish Gacha Event” Put on by Depraved Nation! As you can see I tried my luck at the 1HUNDRED Gacha a few times and even won a “RARE” set of sky-blue shorts! The crop & shorts are sweet and fit perfectly on my MAITREYA Lara Body. The barrettes I’m wearing (see below this one) are adorable and I was thrilled to see a gacha for them. A Really Fun Event & Great Job Depraved Nation! ♣

St Pat 1hundred #1Photos By: Cherri Oh

Outfit

♥ Top & Bottoms – “Pinch Me I’m Irish” Luck Of The Irish Gacha@Depraved Nation

♥ Necklace – “Alizee Necklace”CODEX@COSMOPOLITAN(beautiful detail!)

♥ Earrings – ” Smooth Hoops” @CALAMITOUS INTENT

♥ Heels – “Lunaria” Empire@LUXEBOX March

♥ Barettes – “Lucky Barrettes” SweetEvil@DepravedNation

♥ Lip Appliers – “Lareto” ZIBSKA@ULTRA EVENT (You may note lately I’ve been wearing ZIBISKA a lot, I love all the appliers,they look lovely on my CATWA head some are subtle and others are very dramatic. ZIBSKA is always perfection!) ♥

♥ Eye Shadow appliers – “Mairin” ZIBSKA@SKINFAIR SIM1   ♥

♥ Nail Appliers – “POP Color” (PC)@TAP EVENT Going on till the 31st of this month

border-of-st-patricks-clover

IRISH BLESSING

border-of-st-patricks-clover

♥ Cute “Lucky Barettes By Sweet evil

StPat's #1 B

St Pat Cocktail

3348109754St Pats #7

St Pats 1HUNDRED #4

Leave a Reply

