*Trying To Get Caught Up On Past Outfits I wanted to Blog*~~~ Cute Print For CandyDoll & Simple But Sweet *Promagic* Gacha Dress

Outfit #1

_CD_ KIARI DRESS #2Photos By:Cherri Oh

*Even though these outfits may be from “past events” I still feel they’re worthy of a post since 99.9% of the time I LOVE everything I buy and enjoy sharing my views with all of you.

*As for this dress, those of us that have been purchasing  _CandyDoll_ for a while all know about how impeccable and cute the designs are. When someone new asks me for a short list of stores I can always depend on fabulous and cute designs  _ CandyDoll_ is always included. 

Outfit

♥ Dress – “Kiara Dress” CandyDoll@C88(past round) (fatpack)

♥ Heels -“Alice” @PHEDORA (past Enchanted Round)

♥ Necklace – “~~BB Spice Necklace~~” The Horror@90’s Rewind (past Febuary event)

♥ Hair – “ELLE” @LittleBones

♥ Lip & Nail applier – “Shimmer Love” LIVIA@Twe12ve (last round)

♥ Earrings – “Plastic Hearts” LaGyo@90’sRewind(past event)

♥ Hair bow – “Hairbow” @ =ZENITH= (Gacha)

_CD_ KIARA DRESS #1

 

Outfit #2

PROMAGIC #1Photos By: Cherri Oh

*This is an amazingly cute dress *Promagic*has the most detailed fabulous gachas I always make sure I try my luck at them whenever I can. 

Outfit

♥ Dress – “Hulara” PROMAGIC@ShinyShabby(Till March 15th)(Black Lace)

♥ Heels – “Belinda” Gacha Rare ::ChicChica:: (Past Gacha)

♥ Hair – “Tonya” ELIKATIRA@FiftyLindenFriday(past round)

♥ Choker – “Rose Choker” @(YUMMY)

♥ Earrings – “Lovely Vintage #16 (past Gacha)

♥ Lip Applier – “Dafne” @ZIBSKA

♥ Nail Applier – “Cupid Sparkle” @ALME.

PROMAGIC #2

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

