Picking Daisies & Wondering About Any Future SL Romance

 

ATOMIC FUZZY #1Photos By: Cherri Oh

Location: YUMMY SIM 

Outfit

♥ Top – “90’s Fuzzy Crop Top” ATOMIC@90’s Rewind (past event) This top is so adorable I wish I bought other colors I’ll have to check the inworld store.

♥ Bottoms – “Hawie Shorts” {VINCUE}@KUSTOM9(last round) I love the fit of this shorts!

♥ Hair – “LIZA” FABIA@COSMOPLITAN (past round)

♥ Hair Wreath – “Daisy Wreath” @ASTRALIA

♥ Heels – “POM Heels” @REIGN

♥ Lip Applier-  “Dafne” @ZIBSKA this lip applier is my favorite right now I can’t stop wearing it!! ♥♥♥♥♥♥

♥ Nail Applier – “Basic Palette” @LIVIA

ATOMIC FUZZY #2ATOMIC FUZZY #3

Leave a Reply

