Waiting For My Moscato By Poolside

ed-bodysuit-2

Photos By Me: Cherri Oh

Outfit

♥ Bodysuit – NarcoticDope Bodyce E.D.@ShinyShabby (Ravishing Bodysuit!)

♥ Skirt – “Bandau Skirt” @[CYNFUL](This sweet mini skirt happens to be one my favorite skirts and my “Go To” skirt when I feel like mixing & matching up my look. I think I own every color!)

♥ Heels – “Ciara” ChicChica@Cosmopolitan(last round)

♥ Hair – “Elle”@LittleBones

♥ Headband – “Mary Hair Bow” @LaGyo

♥ Choker – “Circles Choker” CHAIN@2ndLevel Event

♥ Earrings – “Half Loops Hoops @LUXE.

♥ Bag – “Minnie Mouse” @[hh]

♥ Lipstick – “Glossy Glam” @!IT!

♥ Nails – “Golden Bows” @{ZOZ}

ed-bodysuit1

 

 

Leave a Reply

