*Got My Ticket In Hand, Gettin’ Away, I’m On My Way, Don’t Miss Me Much, Just Understand*

nuno-1Photos By: Me Cherri Oh

Outfit

♥ Skirt, Top & Jacket – “Helena” N-UNO@TresChic (gacha) Beautifully detailed outfit!

♥ Heels – “Kelly Sandels” @G&D

♥ Bag – “Kitty Clutch” @[hh]

♥ Choker – “Rose Choker” @(YUMMY)

♥ Headband – “Elegant Blair Headband” BY: [ATOOLY] (gacha from past Arcade)

♥ Hair – “Ella” @Little Bones

♥ Earrings – “Venus” @(KUNGLERS)

♥ Nails – “Lavish Nails” @LIVIA

♥ Lipstick – “GlossyGlam CATWA Lip Applier”@!IT! 

NUNO#2.jpg

nuno3

 

2 thoughts on “*Got My Ticket In Hand, Gettin’ Away, I’m On My Way, Don’t Miss Me Much, Just Understand*

Leave a Reply

