Happy Thanksgiving Dear Followers & Everyone!

sherri-iPhotos By: Caitlin Tobias:( whom helped me out by taking these photos when I was in a bind! Many thanks and much appreciation dear friend!)

This year I have much to be thankful for in SL and my RL. My RL family has always been my world and made my life eternally happy! In SL I’m hugely  thankful for all the amazingly fantastic new friends I’ve made in the [SL] Bloggers Group I’ve met and shared time, conversations and always there helping and guiding on my blogging adventure as well my dearest older steadfast SL friends. I’d like to also express my gratitude  to all of  you that follow and read my blog, without you I wouldn’t be here! I’d like to extend a few mentions to those of you that a special to me and have helped me and shared SL time. Serenitee, Damien, Eleni, Caitlin & most of all Cappy & Aly! Thank you each and every one of you from the bottom of my heart & Happy Thanksgiving  everyone!

 

tg-bar

 

sherri-ii

Outfit

♥ Skirt  –  “Codi” CandyDoll@Whimsical

♥ Top – “Auderina CandyDoll@Whimsical

♥ Hair – “Elle” LittleBones@Uber

♥ Choker – “The Kylie Choker” Amala (Past Hello Tuesday)

♥ Heels – “Linda” @CANDYDOLL

♥ Earrings – “Mari” #5 M.Birdie@ShinyShabby

 

 

Leave a Reply

