Front 2 Back Allure (Beautiful Find At This New Event For Me “11:11 Event”)

nov-15th-2016-1Photo By:Damien K. Tepes Photography

Outfit

♥ Skirt – “Rhola” SweetThing@11:11Event (this skirt incredibly glamorous)

♥ Top – “Lace Crop Top) @TETRA (I love this top I  bought ages ago but still very fashionable)

♥ Earrings – “Stars” LaGyo@Fameshed

♥ Bag – “Batwa” Promagic@Sad November (gacha- Rare)

♥ Hair “Elle” LittleBones@UBER (as you might know if you follow my blog I’m totally loving’ this hair! Its sooooo me)

♥ Choker – “Lily Choker”Tabou@Hello Tuesday Deal(50L each I bought gold & silver comes with 2 longer chains)

♥ Nails – “Gold & Silver Nails” @Cranberry_MP

♥ Cuff Bracelet  “Riska” @ModernCouture

 

 

Leave a Reply

