“Listen….Do You Wanna Know A Secret?” (Lennon & McCartney)

30061677624_48ee67f2fa_cPhoto By: Damien K. Tepes Photography

Oufit

♥ Dress, Bottom, Socks & Sweater – “Misty Ensemble” DEAD DOLLZ@ShinyShabby (this outfit is too beautiful in person this picture doesn’t do it justice because the detail is amazing!)

♥ Heels – “Macey” By Fri@day I can’t remember where I got these cute heels

♥ Choker – “Rose Choker” @(YUMMY) I love these chokers I can’t remember the past event I bought them at, but I bought 3 different colors I loved them so much, they have a vintage feel, simply adorable!)

♥ Hair – “Stay” @Magika (If you follow my blog you’ll see I like to change up my hair quite a bit & you’ll also see I have my “go to favs” and this is one!)

♥ Headband – “Dusty Rose Headband” @NOODLES+KIBITZ

 

 

Leave a Reply

