**Marble Stairs & Chandeliers**

8-oct2nd-blog-2016Photo By: Serenitee Bliss

Outfit

♥ Dress – “Gigi” Ricielli@KINKY

♥ Heels – “Qendra”Phedora@RetroRewind

♥ Hair – “Cedar” @Damselfly

♥ Headband – Old Gacha

♥ Nails – “Glitter Nails” LAVISH@MP

♥ Necklace – “Braccia” EF@SHINYSHABBY

I have to talk about this incredible necklace  for a moment; Its so beautiful I can’t even put words to how gorgeous this necklace is! The detail as in all the pieces that come from “EMPYREAN FORGE” are truly a work of  art. I encourage you to take a look in their store the huds that come with are very impressive. Hope you all look around the store you won’t be disappointed!

@TP To EMPYREAN FORGE

ss092016empyreanforge1

***NOTE:  I do  not get any of these items free I pay for most of them and if I should get anything free from the designer I would state that and my honest opinion of that item. 

Leave a Reply

